When we started this journey of exploring swinging we talked about how we were going to find couples to swing with. There was a lot of discussion between Katrina and I over a long period of time. She wanted it to be an organic kind of experience where it “just happened” and wanted it to be with people we already knew and she was comfortable with. I preferred to find people we didn’t know yet so we could build a friendship with them that started with swinging. I knew how to find those people (the internet; sites like Adult Friend Finder and Swing Lifestyle), but broaching that kind of subject with our friends, well that I just didn’t know how to do.

One night we were out at a party, hanging out by the pool in our friends backyard. We’re over there for a BBQ and pool party with a bunch of our friends, everyone is having a great time; good food, some drinks and girls in bikinis. How can you go wrong? The hosts of the party are close friends of ours, in fact she is possibly Katrinas best friend. They’ve known each other for over 10 years and always have a great time hanging out together. Since they are our very good friends we stuck around until the end of the party, lazing around on the loungers by the pool chatting and relaxing, then helping them clean up a bit. At some point as we’re talking about the party someone made a joke about swinging (they have a playground nearby) and that sparked a bunch of jokes about our next party turning into a swinging party, one of those ‘fishbowl-key-parties’ and a bunch of other jokes.

Well once those jokes started, Katrina and I were stealing naughty looks at each other since we had that dirty little secret about how we had been swinging. It was an exciting few minutes for us and we laughed about it a lot when we finally left and headed home. It was one of those “if they only knew” kind of moments. Except, when the jokes were happening and Katrina and I were stealing naughty glances at each other I could have sworn I saw our friends stealing naughty glances at each other too. I dismissed it though, figuring that I was just transferring my own naughty frame of mind onto them.

Boy was I way off!

A few months later, we get a call from them late one night wondering what we were up to. They had gone home early from a party they were at and we were on our way home from a night out as well so we redirected ourselves and dropped by their place to hang out for a bit and have a few more drinks. As soon as we walked in the door I felt a strange vibe, but it was kind of late and we’d all had a few drinks so I dismissed it again. I really need to stop doing that! After we got ourselves a drink (mine is Rye and Coke, Katrinas is Gin and Tonic) we all sat down in the living room to chill. Katrina and Jill on the couch, Dave on the loveseat and me in the chair. We chat for about 5 minutes, then in a lull in the conversation Jill locks eyes with Katrina, leans in and kisses her. A long, soft kiss.

What?!

Here they are, friends for 10 years. They’d never kissed, never indicated any interest in kissing to each other, never mentioned they were interested in girls at all to each other, yet here they were kissing. Right in front of my eyes. Once they stopped kissing (it felt like a long time, but it was just a nice, soft normally long kiss) the room was silent again. That nervous, awkward excitement kind of quiet. Finally I broke the silence with the ever so smooth “Wow, that was incredibly hot!”

I know, I am fucking awesome. How the hell did I ever manage to get Katrina in the first place with that kind of drivel pouring out of my mouth?!

Anyway, it made everyone laugh so I guess it wasn’t all bad. Broke the tension and Katrina asked Jill where that had come from. Dave piped in there saying that Jill had been talking and fantasizing about Katrina for at least a year. Jill and Dave had started talking about swinging, threesomes and all of that; as soon as they started talking about it Katrina was the girl Jill admitted to being attracted to and lusting about. I can’t blame her, Katrina has incredibly sexy curves and is one of those people who has a very natural sexuality to her. Both girls were blushing and neither really knew what to do. So again I asserted my awesome smoothness with the gem: “I want to see you two kiss again”. Once again everyone laughed, but the girls took that as persmission to have a serious makeout session. I may have only said I wanted to see them kiss, but it was pure passionate kissing and that passion only kept building. As they were kissing clothes started to be pulled off, they started exploring each others bodies and before long these two best friends were naked on the couch in a 69.

Wow, again. When I had started my night we were on our way out to have dinner and a couple of drinks with some colleagues from my work. I never even considered I would be seeing Katrina enjoying the touch of another woman, and I certainly never imagined that it would be her best friend. I have to admit I was excited to see Jill naked; in those 10 years of friendship I have seen her in a bikini countless times, but never naked. It was worth the wait. Dave and I sat back letting the two girls explore each other, letting them enjoy being with each other. In all honesty I think they forgot we were even there for a while! It was incredibly hot and I was having a very hard time not ripping my clothes off and fucking one of them. It was too soon for that though, we had never even discussed any of those with them before! So we let them continue and once they had both had an orgasm they sat back on the couch and giggled like schoolgirls.

Dave and I got them a drink of water and while we were doing that they chatted, giggled and looked like they were hatching an evil plan. My kind of evil plan. After taking a long drink they had barely put their glasses of water down on the table before they launched at Dave and I; Katrina rapidly stripped off Daves shirt, unbuckled his belt and had his jeans around his ankles before he even had a chance to grasp what was going on. As soon as she took his cock in her mouth though his whole expression changed and he had just about the biggest grin I have ever seen him have. Jill and I took a bit more time and we both watched Katrina and Dave a bit, enjoying the sights and sounds of lust nearby, but we quickly followed suit. I stripped down with Jills help (and insistence) then I lay her down on the floor and went down on her. The rest of the night was spent with the four of us exploring each other with lots of foreplay, but no swapped sex. We stuck to soft swap and Dave and I ended up fucking our own girl while the two of them were 69’ing again (I just had to set that up after lusting about it when they first started just the two of them!)

Wow, again!!

We trundled off home around 5am, exhausted, tipsy and totally giddy! After sleeping in and grabbing some breakfast we called them up and were eager to chat. We’d spent a lot of time fucking, but not much time talking lol. So we invited them over for some coffee and we all sat down to chat about what had happened, where we were all at with it, what everyone thought etc. It turns out that they had about as much swinging experience that we had. They’d even gone to the same swingers club that we had, but somehow we had never gone on the same night (we’ve only been a few times so its not that surprising). I was laughing a lot because it is just too bizarre that we all started doing this around the same time and had been keeping it a secret from each other for so long. We kept our clothes on for the coffee chat and a few hours later they headed home and we wandered to the bedroom to fuck again.

We met them a few more times after that first night for some sexual hi -inx, but unfortunately things didn’t turn out as rosy as it seemed they would at the start. The girls quickly started planning vacations, weekends away and all sorts of stuff; after 2 more swinging dates though it was obvious that this just wasn’t going to work. Some issues between Dave and Jill surfaced and we backed things off preferring to keep our long friendship.

I’ll explain how that all went down in another post!